>

Sovrn Holdings, Inc. Announces Acquisition of Proper Media

We're excited to combine and expand our solutions that help publishers make more money, more profitably. Learn More

All Categories > Analytics

Ad Fraud Webinar: Best Practices for Programmatic Quality

Sovrn’s VP of Product Strategy, Chris Crawfurd will be on a panel alongside OpenX, Fyber, GroundTruth and Tony Casson from Pixalate, discussing best practices for working with publishers on programmatic quality. These experts will share common ad fraud issues they’ve faced along with unique ways they’ve overcome these challenges. They will also share what they’re doing at an organizational level to reduce fraud and answer the most frequently-asked questions about ad quality.

Register here!
Date: Thursday 19th October
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK

Never miss a post.